McKenzie River Chamber of Commerce (MRCC)

Chamber Board & Committees

Chamber Board Members

President: Nadine Scott – [email protected]

From The President

Vice President: Ken Engelman – [email protected]

Treasurer:  Carol Tannenbaum – [email protected]

Secretary: Judy Casad  –  [email protected]

Member(s) of the Board: Chris LaVoie

Anyone can nominate board members.

Active Business, Organizations and Supporting Members qualify to vote at the

Annual Membership Meeting for Chamber Board members.

The Board votes in officer positions.

Membership Manager

Mary Sooh – [email protected]

Finance Committee

Nadine Scott, Carol Tannenbaum

Marketing Committee

Chris LaVoie, Judy Casad

Tourism Committee

Signature Events • Local Food • Agriculture • Arts & Crafts

Chair, Carol Tannenbaum

Contact Form

To request additional information or submit feedback please use this form.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.